Danube Energy+ Boost potential of Young Innovators to pioneer change in energy efficiency inside Danube Macro-region

Contact

Lead partner:

InnoEnergy – Germany 

Dr. Tamara Högler- Project Manager

phone: +49 721 9819 98 14

mobile: +49 152 288 238 72

tamara.hoegler@innoenergy.com

 

Elzara Kadyrova - Project Coordinator

phone: +49 721 98 19 98 29

e-mail: elzara.kadyrova@kic-innoenergy.com

 

ERDF partners:

Cleantech Bulgaria – Bulgaria 

Mariyana Hamanova – Co-chairperson and Project manager

mobile: +359888256123

e-mail: mariyana@cleantech.bg

Dianka Alexieva – Communication manager

mobile: +359 87 947 05 25

e-mail: dianka@cleantech.bg

 

Civitta Slovakia – Slovakia

Petra Lipnická - Chairwoman of the Board

phone: +421 911 367 268

e-mail: lipnicka@civitta.com

 

ABC Accelerator – Slovenia

 

Bernard Grum  – Director

phone: +386 40 456 697

e-mail: bernard@abc-accelerator.com

 

Matej Purger - Project Coordinator
 
telephone: +386 70 51 52 53

e-mail: matej@abc-accelerator.com
 
Maja Jerala - Project Coordinator
 
e-mail: maja@abc-accelerator.com
 

Mojca Dušica Zajc -  Finance

e-mail: mojca@abc-accelerator.com

Polona Juvančič - Project Coordinator

e-mail: polona@abc-accelerator.com

 

Optimizacija – Croatia 

Dalibor Marijanović - General manager 

mobile: +38598277190

e-mail: dalibor.marijanovic@gmail.com

 

Ivana Čuljak - Poject Coordinator

e-mail: culjak2ivana@gmail.com

 

E-KLASTR Czech Republic - Czech Republic

Václav Tůma – Director

mobile: +420 721 474 626

e-mail: vaclav@e-accelerator.cz

 

Startup Transilvania Center – Romania 

Cristian Dascalu – President

phone: +40742180889

e-mail: cristian@startuptransilvania.ro

 

IPA partner:

SEE ICT – Serbia 

Nemanja Milović-Cleantech Hub Manager

phone: +381 64 24 02 885

email: nemanja.milovic@startit.rs

ENI partner:

European Initiatives Center - Ukraine 

Nataliya Nosa-Pylypenko – Head of board

mobile: +380993254990

e-mail: natalie.nosa@gmail.com

 

Associated partners:

Sofia Tech Park – Bulgaria

Slovak Innovation and Energy Agency Slovakia

Slovene Enterprise Fund – Slovenia 

Zagreb Innovation Centre – Croatia 

Regional Development Agency of Pardubice Region - Czech Republic 

iTech Transylvania Cluster part of Romanian Association for Electronic Industry and Software – Transilvania Branch - Romania 

Ministry of Trade, Tourism and Telecommunications – Serbia 

 

 

 

 

The Danube Transnational Programme is committed to respect and protect the privacy of personal data collected and displayed in this website. We will never communicate personal data to third parties if not for information and dissemination purposes strictly related to the programme and its projects. The DTP is not responsible for the misuse of this data which third parties may do. The DTP will eliminate immediately any personal data displayed in its website if requested by the interested party.

Programme co-funded by European Union funds (ERDF, IPA, ENI)