CultPlatForm_21 Danube Culture Platform - Creative Spaces of the 21st Century

Name Type Email Country
Federal Chancellery of Austria, Division II: Arts and Culture Lead partner Austria
State of Upper Austria Directorate Culture represented by the Museum of Upper Austria and the Upper Austria Culture Quarter ERDF partner Austria
Ministry of Culture of the Republic of Bulgaria ERDF partner Bulgaria
Ministry of Tourism of the Republic of Bulgaria ERDF partner Bulgaria
City of Regensburg ERDF partner Germany
Zsolnay Heritage Management Non-Profit Ltd. ERDF partner Hungary
Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts Baden-Württemberg ERDF partner Germany
Ministry of Culture and National Identity of Romania ERDF partner Romania
Danube Competence Center IPA partner Serbia
Academy of Arts Novi Sad, University of Novi Sad Associated partner Serbia
Municipality of Vidin Associated partner Bulgaria
Hungarian Limes Association Associated partner Hungary
Akademie Schloss Solitude Associated partner Germany
Ministry of Culture and Media of the Republic of Serbia Associated partner Serbia
European Institute of Cultural Routes Associated partner Luxembourg
WGD Danube Upper Austria Tourism Ltd. Associated partner Austria
Danube Cultural Cluster – Association for the closer cultural cooperation of the Danube Countries Associated partner Austria
Cultural Network Lower Austria Associated partner Austria
MOTOVILA, Centre for the Promotion of Cooperation in the Cultural and Creative Sectors Associated partner Slovenia

The Danube Transnational Programme is committed to respect and protect the privacy of personal data collected and displayed in this website. We will never communicate personal data to third parties if not for information and dissemination purposes strictly related to the programme and its projects. The DTP is not responsible for the misuse of this data which third parties may do. The DTP will eliminate immediately any personal data displayed in its website if requested by the interested party.

Programme co-funded by European Union funds (ERDF, IPA, ENI)